All about Pricing and Billing
  • 19 Apr 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

All about Pricing and Billing

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

What Prerender.io does

To understand how our pricing model works, we believe it is vital to have an overview of what Prerender.io does.

Prerender.io helps your website to be crawled seamlessly by search engines.

When a bot requests a page for indexing, Prerender.io takes the workload off of your server. We render and cache your pages so that the crawler receives a fast and well-rendered page without having your server do the job. You don't have to worry about the cached pages as storing them is cost-free.

We count every time a page is rendered, and this happens every time you cache a new page or recache an existing one. This is what you pay for.

You don't have to worry about your business expanding. You can have as many domains as you want under one single account.

Keeping your cache up to date is important as your business and content change. So we offer the possibility to recache pages on-demand or set a recache period after which all pages are automatically recached.

Billing frequency

Out of the box, our plans are renewed and charged monthly. If you are looking for a quarterly or yearly billing period, please reach out to us via our contact form.

Plan changes

You can change your plan via your Dashboard. Any plan changes will be active when your current billing cycle is renewed.

Invoices

At the end of each billing period, we will send you an invoice with the usage of the previous month and any overages you might have incurred. You can add your Billing information in your Dashboard, which will be reflected in any future invoices.

Payment terms

We can set specific payment terms for our Business and Enterprise users upon request.

Contracts and custom terms

We are open to discussing custom terms and elaborating a contract whenever necessary.

Cancel your subscription

You can cancel your subscription by logging in to your Dashboard, navigating to Subscriptions, and clicking on the "Cancel Subscription" button, which you'll find in the bottom right of your screen.


Was this article helpful?